Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Inspired

I’ve been to the Avedon exhibit at the SFMoMA twice now (and hopefully a few more times before it moves on) and have let myself become a bit obsessed with his work.

I’m completely in love with this photo:

The movement, the mood, the lighting… everything just works.  This is inspiring me to try some new things with my photography.  Stay tuned.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

October 12, 2009 at 9:14 pm

Posted in Inspiration, Words

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OK… I giggled just a little!
    Some times its the simple things that can change your work flow so much. Thank you for sharing your new discovery!
    Michelle
    M.G. Photogrphy

    Michelle

    October 29, 2009 at 6:27 pm

  2. Isn’t it amazing how sometimes the simple things can be so inspiring?

    TulipChain Photography

    October 29, 2009 at 9:05 pm


Comments are closed.

