Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Batch settings in Photomatix

This is probably pretty obvious but I just discovered it so maybe you don’t already know it…?

Oh and this was, like, my 50th attempt at recording this so toward the end I sort of… peter…

out..

a little.

Don’t laugh.  Or if you do I don’t want to know about it.  Thanks in advance.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

October 24, 2009 at 7:28 pm

Posted in HDR Tutorials, How To, Video

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool! Your Photomatix looks NOTHING like mine – I want to compare next weekend and maybe you can show me some stuff.

    scotthargis

    October 25, 2009 at 10:25 am

  2. […] TulipChain Photography Leave a Comment Categories: HDR Tutorials and How To Remember this post? When I recorded that tutorial I was still using a PC (RIP little Valentine). When I switched over […]


Comments are closed.

