Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Things I’m thankful for

01) That Photomatix can handle more than one batch at a time.  On a multiple shoot day, with a 24 hour delivery turnaround, I’d be kind of screwed without that ability.

02) That I have a computer that can handle more than one batch at a time now.  It can also download a card and convert to dng *while* doing multiple batches.  This is huge.

03) That it’s cold and rainy out today.  This is not really photography related but, after a week in 80-degree-50%-humidity weather I’m thankful.

That’s all for now.  I have work to do!

!!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

February 10, 2010 at 2:15 pm

Posted in Words

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Malia,

    This is obviously not the right place to put this but I couldn’t find an email address for you anywhere.

    My question is about the Lighting Workshops in Florida. I’m meeting with a couple of developers next week who would be excellent for bringing up the topic but I wanted to check first to make sure you didn’t have a location set-up already.

    If you don’t have anything yet, then I’ll see about setting something up so we can do it here before the nasty summer heat & humidity rolls in but some of it would be nice now.

    Thanks,

    PS. Feel free to delete this from your blog because it doesn’t really belong here.

    Mike Yother aka The Swampman

    February 17, 2010 at 3:52 pm


Comments are closed.

