Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Video on the 3G iPhone!

One last post before I go back to work.

For those who are stuck in the iPhone 3G contract but are still charmed by the video capability on the 3GS check this out: Qik Video Camera. I downloaded it yesterday and it works!

Big thanks to Scott for forwarding the link.

I have video on my iPhone now!  w00t!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

February 20, 2010 at 7:05 pm

Posted in Video, Words

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Watch out, Steven Spielberg!!

    scotthargis

    February 21, 2010 at 10:00 am

  2. I got it too, pretty cool, but the quality on the 3GS is so good! I get so jealous of my husband’s when I see it.

    jerikoegel

    February 23, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    • Me too! In fact, I think Scott only forwarded this to me because he was sick of me commandeering his phone for the video all the time. Since I can’t afford the flip camera this will have to do for now. :)

      TulipChain Photography

      February 23, 2010 at 8:56 pm


Comments are closed.

