Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Just a little something

Remember when I blogged, back in OCTOBER(!) that I was really into shooting film? And how excited I was to start shooting on the Bronica? And then… nothing? Remember that?

I finally decided to do something about it. I finally broke down and bought a film scanner now that scans 35mm, 120 and 220 film (in addition to regular prints), a 50mm lens for the Bronny on the way (FedEx says it will arrive on Thursday) and two drawers in my fridge full of film. Now there’s nothing holding me back. Get ready.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

March 9, 2010 at 9:11 pm

Posted in Inspiration, Words

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WHAT KIND DID YOU GET???????? HOW MUCH WAS IT???????

    jerikoegel

    March 9, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    • I linked to it! It’s an Epson 4490 and, I think, it was around $130 on Amazon. Somewhere in that ballpark….

      TulipChain Photography

      March 10, 2010 at 11:00 am

  2. Sorry, I’m kinda old, and not quite there all the time.

    jerikoegel

    March 10, 2010 at 8:43 pm

  3. :)

    jerikoegel

    March 10, 2010 at 8:45 pm

  4. You crack me up.

    jerikoegel

    March 10, 2010 at 8:45 pm


Comments are closed.

