Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

New section

I have this little notebook that I carry around with me, everywhere I go.  My inspiration book.  When I see things I like, things I want to try, things that get me excited I tear them out and glue them into my little notebook.  It occurred to me that since I have a scanner now I no longer have to do the Tear-And-Glue thing anymore.  Since I already have four other wordpress blogs (I don’t know what’s wrong with me!) I decided to just add a section to this blog for these little inspirations.  Hey, maybe they’ll inspire you, too!

See the entries here.

Edit: I changed my mind. Since only some of the things in my notebook are photography related I’ve gone ahead and created a separate blog for these inspirations. Feel free to follow me over to TulipChain Inspired.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

April 19, 2010 at 5:38 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. NOOOOOO! Not another blog!!!!!

    scotthargis

    April 20, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    • I know! Sorry. The new blog isn’t very follow-worthy, though. It only has stuff that’s, probably, interesting to only me.

      TulipChain Photography

      April 20, 2010 at 5:23 pm


Comments are closed.

