Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Tuesday Tutorial: Workflow Chapter 1

Well… Um… I have a video tutorial that goes over the first part of my workflow but, for some reason, I can’t seem to post it.  I’m not sure if it’s an iMovie or an iWeb failure (or maybe it’s just MY failure) but I can’t seem to get the video to embed.

Any iMovie/iWeb gurus in the house?

I figured it out!

playvideo
Click on image to play video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

May 11, 2010 at 6:33 am

Posted in HDR Tutorials

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this. I’m just getting started and the idea of keywording the pictures before sorting may be really helpful in shaving off some of the time it takes to process.

    Catina

    May 27, 2010 at 6:39 pm

  2. The video doesn’t work. Clicking on the image results in a “page not found” error.

    Andrew

    May 26, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    • Sorry, Andrew! I’ve completely changed my workflow since I made that tutorial and haven’t gotten around to updating it. Hopefully soon…


Comments are closed.

