Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

New Work from TulipChain Photography

I’ve just finished a morning of choosing, culling, sorting and, finally, uploading images to my New Work Portfolio.

This is a collection of my favorite images over the past quarter and, for the first time ever, I had a really tough time making my selections.  I had too much material to work with!  I had the fortune of working with some of the best Realtors, Designers and Contractors in Seattle over the past few months and you can see their/our work by clicking here.

Please take a look and let me know what you think!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

December 15, 2010 at 1:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awesome as always. I really liked the lighting on the first pic. Fantastic!

    alex baugh

    December 15, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    • Thanks! The light in that room was already amazing(!) so it’s mostly ambient. I had an umbrella’d flash at a very low power (maybe 1/8?) just for a little fill but mostly that room was just amazing!

      TulipChain Photography

      December 16, 2010 at 8:33 am

  2. Very nicely done!

    henrique

    December 16, 2010 at 7:56 am

  3. That’s a NICE collection of photos. You should make the composite image leading off this post a link to the website, too.

    Best collection you’ve ever done. Congratulations!

    scotthargis

    December 21, 2010 at 7:40 pm


Comments are closed.

