Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Please update your bookmarks

There’s been a lot of activity over here at TulipChain Photography World Headquarters this week, most notably TULIPCHAINPHOTOGRAPHY IS DEAD!

I’m slowly transitioning over to Malia Campbell Photography which you probably noticed if you subscribe to this blog.  The new address for this blog is maliacampbellphotography.wordpress.com.  I believe it’s a seamless transition if you’re a subscriber but if you’re a bookmark-er or an RSS-er I think you’re going to have to update your bookmark/settings.  If you can find me again.

More later…

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

March 3, 2011 at 6:51 pm

Posted in Words

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Malia, Charles, one of your fans & follower hear. Changing address. I guess, you have learnt something good in wordpress? Love to know. Best from Marbella. P.S Are you enjoying the video learning process?

    Charles Mackenzie-Hill

    March 3, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    • The only reason for the change is to kill tulipchain (the old URL had tulipchain in it).

      And yes! I’m loving the video process. I could talk for hours and hours about video!! :D

  2. Hi Malia, WordPress is great and really good for SEO but your website doesn’t get the love from Google it deserves if you have that .wordpress at the end of your URL. I know it is already a done-deal but if you are building your brand it might be critically important (in the future) to own your content and receive all credit due from the search engines.

    All that tech stuff aside, I am a fan of your work and always take the time to watch the videos you produce. Thanks for being willing to share tips and techniques.

    – Dave

    Dave Kinkade

    March 4, 2011 at 6:37 am

    • Hi Dave,

      I guess I was a bit confusing – the website is still the same (not wordpress) just the wordpress blog changed names. :) And I’m glad you’re enjoying the videos. Wait til you see what I have planned in the next few months!

  3. I like the new name…better presonal branding

    Wally Sears

    March 4, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    • Thanks for the support, Wally. I’ve been TulipChain for such a long time, the decision to kill it was difficult.


Comments are closed.

