Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

The “Afters”

I’ve been working with Beachworks, LLC on some Before and After projects for a couple months now and, I have to say, this is quickly becoming one of my favorite ongoing projects.  It amazes me to see how they’re transforming these houses!

Here’s one the other day – I shot the “befores” only about a month ago and already the house is done!  And it looks amazing!

Credit: Staging done by Shannon Campbell of Seattle Swank

Before         and           After

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

April 24, 2011 at 4:30 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The transformations are awesome. Very fun to see each one. Makes one think “if they can do that I can transform my place.”

    Wally Sears

    April 24, 2011 at 6:43 pm

  2. Fun stuff! I love how you kept the perspectives the same between before and after. Did you have images on hand to help keep them the same?

    AJ

    April 24, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    • I did. The original scope of the project was to be able to do before and after comparisons so when I shot the “before”s I shot with the “after”s in mind. When I went to shoot the “after”s I had my laptop with me to ensure the comps were accurate.

  3. Wow!!

    Nat

    April 25, 2011 at 6:43 am

  4. C’mon…you Photoshopped them!

    ;-)

    Jon54

    July 5, 2011 at 9:09 pm


Comments are closed.

