Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Property videos for Everyone!

I’d like to dispel the idea that Property Videos are only effective for the grand, multi-million dollar homes. I believe that, just like professional photography, professional video is effective at marketing any sized home. The house I blogged about recently is a modest 1,120 sq ft, two bedroom, one bathroom home.  Here’s what I created for it.  Hope you enjoy!

Malia Campbell Photography

Please click image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

April 26, 2011 at 11:16 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. link to video is not working

    ted

    April 26, 2011 at 11:37 am

  2. It works in Firefox but not IE, so its probably my browser’s problem or some windows update issue. Another nice video Malia…and nice Facebook page also.

    ted

    April 26, 2011 at 12:01 pm

  3. Great work! I love seeing your work. You are an inspiration to me.

    Dave Davis

    April 26, 2011 at 6:18 pm

  4. Great work. Are there any copywrite issues when using music with your videos?

    Frank

    April 26, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    • Thanks, Frank! No copyright issues as I purchase licenses for all of the music I use in my work.

      • I would love to use that music in a video can you point me at where to buy a copyright licence for it

        tony

        April 28, 2011 at 7:30 am

        • Hi Tony – The piece, you probably recognize, is Satie’s Gymnopedie #1 and I purchased the license in Shockwave Audio’s classical music section.

          • Great thanks so much

            tony

            April 28, 2011 at 7:47 am


Comments are closed.

