Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Want to be my neighbor?

Earlier this week I noticed a For Sale sign out in front of my neighbor’s house and, being the nosey neighbor that I am, popped in to the Brokers Open last Thursday.  I met listing agent, Steve Lamb of Lake & Company Real Estate and, after chatting and seeing the house, we set up a time for me to do a quick Property Video.  The house is pretty amazing and you should buy it!  Not only will you get to live in one of the greatest neighborhoods in Seattle but you’ll get to meet Astrid, the Wonder Dog!  What more could you ask for?

Please click image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

April 30, 2011 at 10:54 am

Posted in Video

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice cold call results. Great video. Now if he’ll just tell the rest of his office who did the video, you’ll have a whole new batch of clients

    Dan achatz

    April 30, 2011 at 11:21 am

  2. the link is not working


Comments are closed.

