Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

2011 Spring Collection by Malia Campbell Photography

Spring has been a busy season here at Malia Campbell Photography HQ.  Between property photo and video shoots, headshots, filming agents for their About Me pages… I’m so lucky to have a job that’s fun and so incredibly rewarding.

I wanted to take a moment to share my Spring Collection with you.  Please take a look at let me know what you think.  And, as always, if you’d like more information or to schedule a shoot give me a call!  206.395.8613

Please click image to view gallery

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

May 26, 2011 at 2:44 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent work! Do you blend an ambient layer with a flash layer? Your images have a nice ambient feel to them.

    Brandon Beechler

    May 26, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    • Thanks, Brandon. All of my work is flash only. I stopped shooting HDR about a year ago and never looked back. :)

  2. Malia, This morning Levi got the version of this that you e-mailed to Seattle area agents and loved it! She raved about it for five minutes. Great job!

    Larry

    May 26, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    • Hey, thanks Larry! Tell Levi I said thanks, too! When are you guys back in the Seattle area? We should do another big Seattle meetup!

  3. Beautiful…all the images look so fresh, well done!

    Nat

    May 27, 2011 at 6:13 am

  4. Hi Malia – beautiful photos – makes me jealous to see those spring shots – it has been horrible here in Chicago – cold and rainy.

    Candace Kuzmarski

    May 27, 2011 at 10:45 am

    • Oh believe me, we’ve seen our share of rainy, dreary weather in Seattle (and are continuing to see it). Most of these exteriors are a result of liberal use of Photoshop and replaced skies. :)


Comments are closed.

