Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

2915 Mayfair Ave N

As soon as I stepped across the threshold I realized this house was special.  Of course, I’ve always had a soft spot in my heart for Queen Anne and an even softer spot for Craftsman style houses.  This particular Craftsman, built in 1912, was wonderfully maintained and staged to perfection.  I couldn’t wait to shoot it!  Here are a few of my favorite images I made that day.  And don’t forget to watch the video at the end!








Please click image to view Property Video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

July 11, 2011 at 8:16 am

Posted in Photo of the Day, Video

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is an exceptional video — not because of the images, but because of the addition of the voice-over. However, your stills of the house are superb as well. Thank you for sharing.

    Alan

    Alan Kerr

    August 11, 2011 at 8:00 pm


Comments are closed.

