Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

A private retreat in West Seattle

I spent the afternoon out in West Seattle recently shooting this amazing, private estate.  Imagine waking to these views every day!  Heaven…

Here are a few of my favorite images from the day and don’t forget to watch the video at the end (and be sure to watch the video all the way to the end for my favorite part!).  Enjoy!




Click on image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

July 14, 2011 at 12:13 pm

Posted in Photo of the Day, Video

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice Malia… Looks like a dream!
    My personal taste for the photos would be a touch more contrast, but then again….
    Your very busy and I’m not. So If I were you, I wouldn’t change a thing.

    Great job.
    David

    David McLaughlin

    July 15, 2011 at 7:03 am

  2. They just keep getting better and better, Malia! Thank you for continuing to inspire a rookie to get better. Even if it’s backhanded inspiration, ie: “Damn. I’ll NEVER be able to make something that good…” ;-)

    I also liked seeing the contact info for the Realtor at the end. A call to action. Nice.

    Really love your very clean blue on white title screens, but sometimes (Facebook, mobile, etc…) when viewing with a smaller player they are a little tough to read. Also love the light font, but maybe a touch heavier would make it easier to read?

    The copywriter and voice over talent are really adding a lot to your already phenomenal videos. Hope you’re busy as hell. You should be. Your work really well done.

    PS – Thanks. Now I have to go buy a crane. Is it the KC-Lite 8.0?

    Mike Lefebvre

    July 15, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    • Yep, I have the KC-Lite 8.0 and I just ordered the 5′ tip extension. You’ll want the 5′ extension if you think you’ll be using it for interiors. 8′ is doable but barely.

  3. Have you sworn off blogging?!

    scotthargis

    July 29, 2011 at 8:55 am


Comments are closed.

