Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

A random sampling

It’s been a busy month over here at Malia Campbell Photography HQ.  The video business has been steadily gaining traction (!!) and I’m only just now coming up for air.  I wanted to take a moment to share a few of my favorite images I’ve shot over the past couple of weeks as well as a couple new property videos (at the very end).  I hope you enjoy them!




Click image to view video

Please click image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

August 2, 2011 at 5:43 pm

Posted in Photo of the Day, Video

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Malia,
    Nice variation in movements. You’re better with every video.

    ted

    August 2, 2011 at 6:12 pm

  2. Excellent work.

    Dan Achatz

    August 2, 2011 at 9:24 pm

  3. Nice work Malia. Are you grading these to shift the blown highlights toward cyan/green?

    Mason Trullinger

    August 8, 2011 at 4:49 pm

  4. Nate Hasson just showed me your video you did for him. great job. very talented

    • Hi Thach! Thanks so much! Please let me know if you have any listings coming up that you’d like to work on together!

      Malia Campbell Photography

      August 15, 2011 at 1:53 pm


Comments are closed.

