Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Promotional video for Seattle Swank

I’ve mentioned a few times on this blog how much I enjoy working with and shooting projects for Shannon Campbell of Seattle Swank – she’s fun, has great style and I always know I’m going to walk away with new material for my portfolio! This project was no different.

This amazing mid-century modern was shot by another photographer but I was lucky enough to get in to shoot a little promotional video for Seattle Swank’s portfolio.  I hope you enjoy!

This video of the property at 16001 SE 17th Place in Bellevue, WA was filmed by Malia Campbell Photography.

Please click image to view video.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

August 16, 2011 at 12:57 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This one was REALLY good. Lots of depth, good moves, great texture. “Rich”.

    scotthargis

    August 16, 2011 at 9:51 pm

  2. Malia, this is SUPER nice…
    I love the variety of movements you’re incorporating into your videos now. And you have a perfect diversity of sweeping views of rooms, shots of the views (especially that one with the sun shining through the tree), and intimate detail shots that convey the mood. Excellent creative use of depth of field too.
    I’m impressed you were able to get so much of the window view to show when you were trying to balance with the ambient interior light.

    peterlyonsphoto

    August 17, 2011 at 4:21 pm


Comments are closed.

