Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

7800 Plaza Condominiums

I’ve been super busy this past week with shoots for Interior Designers, small business owners, Realtors and even a big online design retailer (more on that project in a later post)!  Before I sign off for the weekend I wanted to share a fun Property Video I shot on Wednesday at the 7800 Plaza Condo building on Mercer Island.  I was really trying to capture the modern, spacious, sleek vibe of the space.  What do you think?

Please click image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

September 9, 2011 at 6:21 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well done Malia….I was thinking it would be great if you did a “shoot of the shoot” video showing you at work explainging your technique.

    Wally Sears

    September 9, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    • I’m not sure that you could call what I do a “technique” per se… Mostly I just move my camera around until I come up with something good! lol

      Malia Campbell Photography

      September 9, 2011 at 6:54 pm

  2. Malia, Do you use any lighting when you shoot your videos? I really like your end results, however you get there.

    Sinead Kelly Hastings

    September 10, 2011 at 11:08 am

    • HI Sinead! Thanks for the note! I do have supplemental lighting that I sometimes break out for videos but this particular video was ambient only.

      Malia Campbell Photography

      September 14, 2011 at 10:19 am


Comments are closed.

