Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

The power of professional photography

This was a really special house.  From the grape vine trellised porch to the sun soaked living room, I knew this was a place I could call home.   But, sadly, I was there to shoot, not move in.

I shot this home on Friday and, when I called to follow up with my client on Monday, she told me that the house was already under contact!  That they had received five offers, all above asking price.  Amazing.  Here are a few of my favorite photos from the day.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

October 6, 2011 at 1:01 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Malia – great photos … I like the front porch shot. I do that same camera angle. Nice job.

    Wally Sears

    October 6, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  2. Love the front porch image Malia.

    ted

    October 6, 2011 at 4:55 pm

  3. Beautiful colours.

    Nat

    October 26, 2011 at 4:48 am

  4. They are good. I’m surprised you didn’t include any of the Redfin study data in the article.

    PS. I’m not affiliated.
    http://blog.redfin.com/blog/2010/09/a_picture_is_worth_a_thousand_dollars_true_or_false.html

    delectapix

    November 15, 2011 at 3:21 pm


Comments are closed.

