Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Neighborhood Vignettes

One of my favorite things to do in my (little) free time is to get out for a long walk with my camera.  Discovering new parks, where the best views are, looking at the houses…

Nothing thrilled me more than getting a call from The Highland Partners in Piedmont, CA asking me to create some videos for their marketing featuring all the great neighborhoods in the East Bay area.  Between travel and editing it took awhile but here are a couple of my favorites from the project!

If you’re a Realtor looking for ways to integrate video into your marketing please give me a call!  I’d love to create something with you!

Click image to view video

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

October 28, 2011 at 10:57 am

Posted in Video

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Malia,
    I love to do the same thing and find myself upset that I left my camera at home. Always looking for that next great shot – the one that tells the story of the place. Even when you get all of the footage, taking the time to edit it all is a luxury busy professionals can rarely afford. Anyway, really nice work. I’ve learned some excellent lessons by watching your videos over the past few years and appreciate your willingness to share with fellow enthusiasts.

    Dave Kinkade

    October 28, 2011 at 11:37 am

  2. Great work Malia. You are a constant inspiration. Qk Qn…How are you video-ing from your car? Do you attach the camera externally or are you hanging out the window or sun roof? You do such a great job!
    Thank you for sharing.

    Sinead Kelly Hastings

    October 28, 2011 at 11:50 am

  3. That’s Brilliant! Very clever! Thanks for sharing.

    Sinead Kelly Hastings

    November 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm


Comments are closed.

