Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Let’s work together!

Let’s face it – video is on its way to becoming the new face of real estate marketing.  And with the plethora of HD video options on affordable prosumer DSLRs, as a photographer if you’re not offering video you’re going to lose out on a huge market share.  Don’t get me wrong, photography will always be the base of real estate marketing but most real estate videographers are also real estate photographers

So you’re a photographer who loves to take photos.  Or you’re a photographer who just doesn’t have much interest in learning how to shoot video for real estate marketing.  How are you going to hang on to your clients who are embracing real estate video?

Give me a call and let’s work together!  You’ll shoot the photos and I’ll come in and take care of all of your clients’ video needs.  I shoot Property Videos, Agent About Mes, Video Intro/Outros, Client Testimonials and just about anything else you can put into a video!  I work primarily in the Seattle and Bay area but will accept assignments all along the West Coast.

Intrigued?  Give me a shout and let’s chat!  I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

November 1, 2011 at 10:00 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m in!

    scotthargis

    November 2, 2011 at 7:48 am


Comments are closed.

