Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Magnolia Townhouses

Happy New Year everyone!  I hope you guys had a great holiday season and did something fun to ring in the new year.  Things over here at Malia Campbell Photography HQ have been CRAZY busy.  Lots of travel, lots of shooting (photo and video) and lots of… well, I guess that’s all I’ve really been doing.  I have several really exciting projects on the horizon (I know I’ve been saying that for awhile) but, if you bear with me just a little while longer, I’m going to have a ridiculously huge announcement that I think you’ll be just as excited to hear.

But for now, I’m sharing a shoot I did yesterday.

The history: Remember this iPhone photo from forever ago?  That day I was shooting some “Before” photos for one of my favorite clients, Beachworks LLC.  It was a four unit modern townhouse out in Magnolia with a killer view.  Long story short, due to crazy schedules I wasn’t able to get in to shoot the actual listing photos but since my client knew I was eager to shoot the finished (staged) space, he gave me access yesterday. I spent a few hours by myself (and Bach on the iPod) shooting the space.  It was incredibly liberating knowing that I didn’t have to worry about shooting for anyone but myself and, I have to say, I haven’t enjoyed shooting like that in quite awhile.

Here are a few of my favorite shots from the day.  Enjoy!

Click HERE to view the entire set!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

January 4, 2012 at 8:46 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s a REALLY nice set of photos!

    scotthargis

    January 4, 2012 at 9:10 pm

  2. Fantastic job… Good work on the window views. I always have hard time with them.

    Wally Sears

    January 5, 2012 at 11:27 am

  3. Very nice images. What a nice way to start off 2012. Happy New Year!

    Cheryl

    January 5, 2012 at 5:27 pm


Comments are closed.

