Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

One Points!

Few things feel as good to me as shooting a nice one point composition.  The clean lines really appeal to my sense of aesthetics.  One points work especially well for kitchens and small bathrooms but I always try to include other room types when I can, just because I like them so much.  Here are a few of my favorites shot over the past few weeks. 

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

May 6, 2012 at 10:30 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Completely agree and have been doing the same more and more recently. My work has been transformed since buying into the LFRE Videos, thank you so much.

    Colin Cadle

    May 6, 2012 at 10:34 am

  2. Nice clean work!

    Christopher Darlington

    May 6, 2012 at 11:06 am

  3. I love your photography.

    Kathe

    May 6, 2012 at 5:33 pm

  4. Ok, Ok….you made your “point”! Haha!
    Those are awesome! Lead-off photo especially.

    scotthargis

    May 7, 2012 at 7:45 am

  5. Nice series of images M, congrats.

    Simon

    August 22, 2012 at 6:33 pm


Comments are closed.

