Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

New episode added to the Insolitas!

If you’ve subscribed to our video series, Lighting For Real Estate Phtography, and/or followed this blog for any amount of time, you’ll know that I’m a big fan of those lightweight little video tripods to support my flashes.  You’ll also know that I’ve modded my tripods to accept a shoot through umbrella.  I posted a quick photo tutorial of this a couple years ago but thought it was time to create a video tutorial (I’m all about the video these days, in case you couldn’t tell).

To watch the 5 1/2 minute tutorial subscribe or login at http://www.lightingforrealestatephotography.com and head over to the Insolita section.  It’s the video at the very bottom of the page.  Enjoy!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

October 20, 2012 at 6:26 pm

Posted in How To, Video

