Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

December Introspective

Malia Campbell PhotographyI’m not sure where I came up with the notion that December would be slow – so far we’re 17 days into the month and it shows no sign of letting up.  It’s great!  Shoots have taken me all over the greater Seattle area from Magnolia to Broadview,  Redmond to Mercer Island and then back to Capitol Hill – and that was just one day!

I also have a couple of video projects in the works that I’m really excited to share with you.  They’re longer term projects so it’ll be a few months before they’re done but they’ll definitely be worth the wait.

Also have some new gear that I’m going to write about if this month ever slows down.  A new camera, new lighting kit and a some workshops (not gear but still something new and fun that I want to tell you about).

I haven’t posted anything here for awhile so I wanted to take a moment to post some of my favorite shots from the past couple of weeks.  Hope you like them!

3O2A9829-copy

3O2A9869-copy

_MG_9453-copy

_MG_9395-copy

_MG_9374-copy

3O2A9852-copy

3O2A9692-copy

_MG_9487-copy

_MG_9444-copy

_MG_9435-copy

_MG_9427-copy

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

December 17, 2012 at 8:45 am

Posted in Photo of the Day

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great stuff Malia. And it’s so good to see the northwest in such great light.

    Steamboat Springs Real Estate

    December 17, 2012 at 9:11 am

  2. Beautifully lit, Malia. I assume you’re using the Scott Hargis multiple stobe approach? I love how even the light is — something I’m still working on.

    Martin Beebee

    December 17, 2012 at 5:29 pm


Comments are closed.

