Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

New Gear Bag video

I did a gear bag video last year at some point but I’ve added a few things to my kit so I thought I’d do a quick gear bag update.  And before you ask, a video gear bag video is on the way!

Please click image to view video

 

1/12/13 UPDATE : For awhile I was experimenting with keeping the Z-finder attachment on the 5D3 (previously I had been using it exclusively with the 60D) but I’ve decided to remove it.  I had wanted to use it for finer tune focusing with the 24 TS-E (a manual focus lens) but have since found that it will be easier to use a regular LCD loupe for that purpose (just purchased this guy).  The Z-finder will go back onto the 60D until I get around to purchasing the 3.2″ Z-finder frame.

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

January 2, 2013 at 2:17 pm

Posted in Video

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] photo Gear Bag video Sennheiser mics at B and H Alzo cage at […]


Comments are closed.

