Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

Property Video: 8410 SE 47th St, Mercer Island

I was out on Mercer Island earlier this week shooting this gorgeous mid-Century view property. Check out the unique Master Bedroom/Bathroom in the video!

This type of Agent Hosted Property Video is catching on big in the Seattle market. If you’re interested in incorporating these types of Property Videos into your marketing plan give me a call. I’d love to work with you!

 8410 SE 47th St by Malia Campbell Photography

Please click the image to view video

Malia Campbell Photography

IMG_0864
IMG_0873
IMG_0851
IMG_0880

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

January 10, 2013 at 8:00 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful job Malia, this home is very well presented with a well spoken realtor. I know you are kept busy enough with clients, but my fingers are crossed that someday you will announce a video for real estate workshop series. In the meantime, I love reading your blog & posts~ Thanks!

    Sinead Hastings

    January 10, 2013 at 8:23 am

  2. Malia- Nice job! Levi & I know Jay from the old days when we were all in the Issaquah John L Scott office.

    Larry

    January 10, 2013 at 11:26 am

  3. Beautiful stuff. You’re always giving me good ideas for compositions.

    Liz Lopez

    January 11, 2013 at 8:02 am


Comments are closed.

