Malia Campbell Photography

Seattle Real Estate Photography by Malia Campbell

West Seattle View Home

I spent a foggy morning out in West Seattle last week shooting this amazing home.  From the moment I stepped into the foyer I knew this was going to be a fun shoot.  My clients, the homeowners, built and decorated the house (they’re professionals) (no pressure!) and I wanted to make sure I did it justice.  The house (and homeowners!) was so warm and inviting and, despite how large and spacious each room was, had a cozy, intimate feel to it.

Malia Campbell Photography

IMG_0823   IMG_0846  IMG_0850  IMG_0912

IMG_0742

IMG_0792 

Check out my Facebook page for even more photos of this amazing house!

Written by Malia Campbell Photography

January 22, 2013 at 8:52 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice set Malia!

    Barry MacKenzie

    January 23, 2013 at 8:58 am


Comments are closed.

